New Zealand Secondary Schools' Track and Field 2015 (select another)

Find Athletes

The 52 results for your search for athlete surnames beginning with "A" are below.

Search Results

Athlete Team
Rory Abbiss Wanganui Collegiate
Libby Abbott Wanganui Collegiate
Louis Abplanbalp Westlake Boys High School
Emma Abraham Wanganui Collegiate
Nic Adams Burnside High School
Tyla Adams Menzies College
William Adams St Patricks College Silverstr
Jack Addis Kings High School
Hasan Adheem St Peter's School Camb
Gloria Agnew Middleton Grange School
Oliver Aikman-Nordon Scots College
Max Aitcheson Kings High School
Devin Aitken Thames High School
Theserie Aknine Burnside High School
Caitlyn Alabaster Wanganui Collegiate
Lily Alabaster Napier Girls High School
Caitlin Alexander Craighead Diocesan School
Andrew Allan Gore High School
Ben Allan Nelson College
Harrison Allan St Andrews College
Olivia Allan Southland Girls High School
Caelan Allen Freyberg High School
Frances Allen Freyberg High School
Nikolai Allen St Patricks College Silverstr
Tapiha Allen Kaikoura High School
Michael Allingham Rathkeale College/Trinity Sen
Bella Ambrosius St Andrews College
Aaron Anderson Bayfield High School
Rowan Anderson Hawera High School
Elizabeth Andre St Margaret's College
Dean Andrews Roncalli College
Louis Andrews St Thomas of Canterbury Colleg
Alison Andrews-Paul Wairarapa College
Isobel Angland Napier Girls High School
Jonathan Ansley Sacred Heart College Auck
Jacob Aomarere-Poole Fielding High School
Te Huia Apaapa Waihi College
Faith Araba Hawera High School
Toby Archer Napier Boys High School
Daisy Archibald Diocesan School for Girls
Lyndon Arundell St Andrews College
Christina Ashton Queen's High School
Hannah Ashton Taieri College
Isaac Athfield Wellington College
Sophie Atkinson Glendowie College
Jared August Sacred Heart College Auck
Seluvaia Aukafolau Southern Cross Campus
Brad Austin Christchurch Boys High School
Nicole Austin Christchurch Girls High School
Samuel Averill Christ's College
Cameron Avery Cashmere High School
Imogen Ayris Takapuna Grammar School